Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com
Free Shipping Price Match Request Contact Us
Contact Us

Quick Category Links

Vented Log Sets
 Shop by Size
 Shop by Burner
 Shop by Series
  Vented Logs Only
Vent Free Log Sets
 Shop by Size
 Shop by Burner
  Peterson Accessories


Operating Days: Monday - Friday

Operating Hours: 10:00AM - 6:00PM EST
(9am-5pm CST, 8am-4pm MST, 7am-3pm PST)
West Coast Center: Henderson, Nevada, 89052

Multiple Quantity or Commercial Discount Request

We do offer discounts for multiple quantity purchases, or commercial businesses. Products which are contractually bound through Pricing Control Agreements however, are not eligible for such discounts.

Please complete the following form to see if your next order qualifies for the above discounts. Discounts cannot be retroactively applied to existing orders.

JBS Retail guarantees a same business response time for this service during regular business hours. If your inquiry is submitted outside of our regular business hours your inquiry may default to the following business day.

Complete the form below and click Submit Form
  1. Within 0-3 Days Within 1-3 Weeks Within 1-3 Months
  2.  Load new
  3.  

Payment Methods Pre Order Support
Contact Us
Product Questions
Stock Status
Price Match
Discounts
Technical Assistance
General Question
Post Order Support
Order Update
Modify/Cancel Order
File Warranty
Delivery Issue
Return Order
Redeem Reward Points
Technical Assistance
Billing/Refund/Accounting
JBS Retail
About Us
Contact Us
Free Shipping
No Sales Taxes
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Site Map
View All Stores

PetersonFireLogs.com by JBS Retail - Copyright © 2015 All Rights Reserved
Please select an option below:
If the product was not purchased from this webstore, please contact your retailer as we are not the manufacturer.




  •  
Please select an option below:
Please note that we are an independent retailer, and NOT the manufacturer.




  •